App Edits are Easy and Fun

Again, I sing the praises of VSCOcam app for iPhone and Android. The android app has a few more photo tweaking options than the iPhone app, I am not sure why because the extra settings are nice and I wish I could use them on my iOS devices. One thing I also just realized on my VSCO Grid which I will add a link to, is that the VERTICAL images are chopped off. They are saved to my camera roll at full size but the grid has no way of viewing the image in full. I would like to note that this is my finding at the time of writing this post and I will leave a note for the developers to see if I am doing something wrong. I love the development team at VSCO and I follow them on twitter.

here is the link to my VSCO grid.

20140401-012533.jpg

20140401-012624.jpg

20140401-012731.jpg

Leave a Reply

